Category: DEFAULT

The Concussion Machine Process - EyeHateGod - Confederacy Of Ruined Lives (CD, Album)


  • Muhn
    Reuniting with the odds and ends release Southern Discomfort, Eyehategod served notice that their musical plague would once again scorch the earth. Enter Confederacy of Ruined spassamernaroughmun.mihesizagemermutochecamotu.infoinfo: Chris Gramlich.
  • Febar
    Confederacy of Ruined Lives () by Eyehategod. Labels: Century Media Records. Genres: Sludge Metal, Doom Metal. Songs: Revelation/Revolution, Blood Money, Jack Ass In The Will Of God, Self Medication Blues, The Concussion Machine Process, Inferior And Full Of Anxiety.. Members: Michael Williams, Brian Patton, Jimmy Bower, Daniel Nick, Joe LaCaze.
  • Gabar
    Nov 19,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment The Concussion Machine Program · Eyehategod Confederacy of Ruined Lives ℗ Century Media Records Ltd. Released on: Composer: Brian.
  • Yorr
    First, you almost have to already be an Eyehategod fan to like their most recent music. They definitely seem to be a love `em or hate `em band, at least with the people I know. So this review isn't really for people who've never heard them, but more for any fan who, like me, just never got this cd when it /5(25).
  • Tekazahn
    Recording information: Recorded in June and July, at Balance Productions in Mandeville, Louisiana. Co-produced by Eyehategod. Identifiers: Barcode: 7 0.
  • Gardaran
    EYEHATEGOD - Confederacy of Ruined Lives - spassamernaroughmun.mihesizagemermutochecamotu.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try /5(20).
  • Kazizshura
    Eyehategod (also abbreviated and often referred to as EHG) is an American sludge band from New Orleans, Louisiana, which formed in The band is known for their dark, sludgy riffs combined with equally dark lyrics.
  • Doukree
    View all reviews for Eyehategod - Confederacy of Ruined Lives. Going somewhere, namely nowhere. - 93% type of noise, which is endurable in their sophomore (gotta love that word) effort and of course later works, such as "Confederacy of Ruined Lives". Take for example the fifth track "The Concussion Machine Process" with it's groovy.
  • Akinojind
    Don't let the four-year hiatus fool you. Eyehategod are back and sound as brutal as ever. "Confederacy Of Ruined Lives" is an excellent piece of Southern, swamp-bred sludge, and a successful comeback album that reaffirms the band's status as nearly untouchable in the genre/5(20).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »